Skip Navigation

Library Programs

 
 
Amazing Adam
The Amazing Adam

Illusions, juggling, clowning, ventriloquism and music are just a few of the tricks in store at this amazing program. Be sure to attend before it disappears!

  • Draper library
    Tuesday, March 7,
    7 pm
  • Sandy library
    Monday, March 20
    7 pm
  • Whitmore library
    Friday, April 7
    10:30 am
  • Magna library
    Monday, April 10
    6 pm
  • Holladay library
    Thursday, April 13
    4:30 pm
  • Riverton library
    Monday, May 15
    7 pm
  • Millcreek library
    Saturday, May 20
    4 pm
  • Columbus library
    Monday, May 22
    7 pm
 
Puppet Theater
Utah Puppet Theater with Coralie Leue:
The Leprechaun of Finnegan's Bridge

The villagers must cross the bridge to get to the fair. But who lives under the bridge? The little green guy, of course. He causes all kinds of mischief before someone finally figures out how to catch him and extract three magical wishes. The best leprechaun story ever told (by puppets)!

  • Sandy library
    Wednesday, March 8
    10:30 & 11:30 am
  • Holladay library
    Thursday, March 9
    4:30 pm
  • Draper library
    Friday, March 10
    11:15 am & 1:15 pm
  • West Valley library
    Monday, March 13
    7 pm
  • South Jordan library
    Tuesday, March 14 & 15
    11 am
  • Magna library
    Wednesday, March 15
    11 am
  • Kearns library
    Saturday, March 18
    2 pm
  • West Jordan library
    Tuesday, March 7
    11 am
  • Millcreek library
    Thursday, March 23
    10:30 am
  • Bingham Creek library
    Monday, March 27
    7 pm
  • Taylorsville library
    Friday, March 31
    10:30 am
 
Hero Adventure Club
Hero Adventure Club

Adventures, activities and action-packed fun geared for young super heroes in Salt Lake County! Join us for a great new theme each month. Check your neighborhood library's calendar to find fun events happening near you. Perfect for elementary aged adventurers.

 
 
Great Reads
Great Reads Book Club at the County Library

A book club for kids and a caring adult. Lively discussions, activities, friendship and fun! Pick up a Great Reads booklist at your County Library. Great for 8-12 year olds.